Friday, 7 September 2018

Check These 17 Ministers Left Out Of Mnangagwa Cabinet

The following are no longer ministers in President Mnangagwa's new cabinet:

1. Patrick Chinamasa - (Minister of Finance and Economic Development)

2. Constantino Chiwenga - (Minister of Defence, Security and War Veterans)

3. David Parirenyatwa - (Minister of Health and Child Care),

4. Terence Mukupe - (Deputy Minister for Finance and Economic Development),

5. Pupurayi Togarepi - (Deputy Minister for Youth Affairs),

6. Mike Bimha - (Minister of Industry and Commerce),

7. Simon Khaya Moyo - (Minister of Energy and Power Development) was also acting Minister of Information, Media and Broadcasting Services

8. Supa Mandiwanzira - (Minister of Information Communication Technology and Cyber Security)

9. Obert Mpofu - (Minister of Home Affairs and Culture)
Check These 17 Ministers Left Out Of Mnangagwa Cabinet
10. Petronella Kagonye - (Ministry of Labour and Social Welfare)

11. Kembo Mohadi - (Minister of National Reconciliation)

12. Simbarashe Mumbengegwi - (Minister of State for Presidential Affairs and Monitoring of Government Programmes)

13. Christopher Mushohwe - (Minister of State in the Presidents' Office Responsible for National Scholarships)

14. Angeline Masuku - (Minister of State for Bulawayo Metropolitan Province) Miriam Chikukwa- (Minister of State for Harare Metropolitan Province)

15. David Musabayana - (Minister of State for Mashonaland East Province) Webster Shamu- (Minister of State for Mashonaland West Province)

16. Owen Ncube - (Minister of State for Midlands Province)

17. Josiah Hungwe - (Minister of State for Masvingo Province)

Source - Byo24News

No comments:

Post a Comment

Contact Form


Email *

Message *